RSS

25 Songs, 25 Days – Day 23

23 May

Day 23 – a song you can’t stand to listen to.

Midnight in Harlem by the Tedeschi Trucks Band –

Know that I did not listen to this one before pasting it up here. The narc loved this song and played it nightly at very high volume, despite my asking him to turn it down. He played it at 0100 when I was trying to sleep. He called me over to his computer to look (once again) at how great the dude is at playing guitar. He used this song to torture me and even if it didn’t suck I would never listen to it willingly.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 23, 2014 in Memes, Music

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “25 Songs, 25 Days – Day 23

  1. 1jaded1

    May 24, 2014 at 3:15 am

    What a dick.

     
    • Sofia Leo

      May 24, 2014 at 7:37 am

      Yep. He ruined many things for me forever. Not that I would ever have listened to that particular song given a choice, but still.

       

Leave a Reply

 
