RSS

Busy Weekend

02 Sep

You would be hard pressed to see exactly what I did all weekend, but stuff really has been done. I cooked, I cleaned, I watered and drafted and tried not to become overwhelmed by the cuteness that is Revy and Sabu playing together. Tried to get it on video, but it happened too fast for my little cheapo camera.

The biggest thing I did was get all the Posts and Stuff from one of my blogs from my pre-freedom days transferred over here to WordPress. The links are updated and shouldn’t be incriminating, but one never knows what slips through the cracks. A private note would be appreciated if anyone spots something that could identify me or be a basis for a slander lawsuit 🙂

I give you The Fiddle and Banjo Project.

I didn’t want to start over with a new blog right in the middle of a project and there’s a lot of Good Stuff that I wanted to save, so there ya go. Yeah, I’m a nerd. Or is it geek? Not technical-minded enough to be a geek, right? Anyway.

Happy Labor Day!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 2, 2013 in I totally Rock!, Music

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Busy Weekend

  1. complicatedwaltz

    September 2, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    This is awesome! I’m a pianist in Portland…would love to jam with you sometime!! 🙂

     
    • Sofia Leo

      September 4, 2013 at 1:09 pm

      Don’t know if I’m qualified to jam with others at this point, but would love to give it a try 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
